Labour Day, My Birthday. =]

Posted: May 5, 2013 in Uncategorized

Modgam's Playground; Fashion, Food, FunFinds.

Helloooooo, I have been away because I have finally moved and settled in my temporarily house. I thought packing is a chore, unpacking is equally bad! LOL I have also been busy for I am celebrating my birthday thanks to these amazing friends who makes the effort in making me feel extra special on this day of mine!

Anyway, I was really upset when I was heading out to meet my besties for my birthday celebration because I lost my camera. I was really careless and I left the camera in the cab. The camera was on loan from my bff and I lost it. He was really sweet and he didn’t want me to compensate but I had to do it for I felt really bad. What is more upsetting was the fact that I gave chased after 2 minutes and even had the call center helped contact the…

View original post 490 more words

Leave a Reply

