Perfume + Tea: Musings + Pairings #3 and GIVEAWAY

Posted: June 7, 2013 in Uncategorized

AustralianPerfumeJunkies

.

Post by Brie

.

At the age of six I requested my own perfume and a few weeks later demanded a perfume wardrobe (what can I say? I was a spoiled ‘only child’ and mum acquiesced). For years there would always be five to seven full bottles in rotation. Once one was completely drained into the garbage it went and I would then allow myself to purchase something new and different.

PERFUME AND TEA MUSINGS: A TALE OF MANY BOTTLES

When I was in my late teens it hit me that I really should be saving these bottles as some of them were exquisitely beautiful. Thus began my bottle collection. After a while, word got out that I was a collector and anyone that wore perfume was giving me their bottles. After 30 some odd years of collecting I had amassed over 400 empty bottles.

Escada Bottle CollectionPhoto Courtesy Brittany and…

View original post 528 more words

Leave a Reply

